Parent Liaison Corner

Virtual Parent Workshops

Recurring Workshops

  • The Strengthening Families parent workshops begin Feb. 9 and continue for 10 weeks, meeting every Tuesday 4pm. English/Espanol
One-time Workshops
  • Journaling for Beginners
  • Cooking Class - March 10
    • Join Luisa from her own kitchen to learn cooking tips from Dietician Patty Reed! For more information click here (English/Spanish).
    • Follow along with the lecture here. (English/Spanish)

 

 

Tips for Healthy Families

Below you will find articles to help strengthen your family!

Garden Time

Recipes

To recognize and celebrate National Nutrition Month, please enjoy these delicious, healthy recipes throughout the month of March and beyond!

Parent Liaison Contact

Luisa Rodrigues
713-251-6596

Pine Shadows Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Strengthening Families Parent Workshop
Zoom - link in flyer
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Strengthening Families Parent Workshop
Zoom - link in flyer
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Strengthening Families Parent Workshop
Zoom - link in flyer
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Project CLASS for Community
-
Zoom Meeting
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Family Engagment Policy