Parent Liaison Corner

Virtual Parent Workshops

Recurring Workshops

  • The Strengthening Families parent workshops begin Sep. 14 and continue for 10 weeks, meeting every Tuesday 3pm. English/Espanol
One-time Workshops
 
  • Journaling for Beginners
  • Project Class - Parent Workshop

Upcoming Workshops 

 

Tips for Healthy Families

Below you will find articles to help strengthen your family!

Garden Time

Recipes

To recognize and celebrate National Nutrition Month, please enjoy these delicious, healthy recipes throughout the month of March and beyond!

Parent Liaison Contact

Luisa Rodrigues
713-251-6596

Pine Shadows Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Stregthening Families Program
Pine Shadows Elementary
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Stregthening Families Program
Pine Shadows Elementary
Wed, Sep 22
Journaling for Beginners - English Session
-
Pine Shadows Elementary - Room A107
Journaling for Beginners - Spanish Session
-
Pine Shadows Elementary - Room A107
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Family Engagment Policy